Disarmament and International Security


A.The Demilitarization of Outer Space

B. The use of non-conventional weapons by belligerent groups

Dear delegates, 
We are Martina Jaramillo and María Vélez the presidents of the DISEC committee in this version of MSMUN. 
Throughout the three days of debate, we will discuss and elaborate solutions for problematics that nowadays have a high level of importance inside the international community. 
We hope to see the best of each one of you inside the committee and, of course, don't doubt on contacting us at any given moment.
Without further ado, welcome to DISEC and welcome to MSMUN.
Martina Jaramillo    &    María Vélez

Maria Velez and Martina Jaramillo